Chattanooga's Original Consignment Sale

2022 marks our 24th year in business!!!


JACK AND JILL

  CREDIT CARDS ACCEPTED*

Visa / MasterCard

American Express / Discover

NOW ACCEPTING VENMO 

*3% ​​fee for using credit or debit cards


​​​JACK AND JILL
CONSIGNMENT SALE
CHATTANOOGA'S ORIGINAL

CONSIGNORS






 









​​​

JACK AND JILL
KIDS SALE
Fall/Winter Sale
September 10 - 17
Volunteer Shopping
 Thursday, September 8
5pm - 9pm (24 hour volunteers)
7pm - 9pm (12 hour volunteers)

 Consignor Shopping
Friday, September 9
5pm - 9pm

Open to the Public:
Saturday, September 10 - 10am - 5pm
Sunday, September 11 - 12pm - 5pm
Monday, September 12 10am - 5pm
Tuesday, September 13 - 10am - 5pm
Wednesday, September 14 - 10am - 5pm
Thursday, September 15 - 10am - 5pm
Friday, September 16 - 10am - 5pm
Saturday, September 17 - 10am - 4pm

Break Down
Sunday, September 18 
10am - ?

Consignor Pick Up
Wednesday, September 21
12pm - 7pm

Please click the "Register" tab above to register as a consignor or vendor.



TAGGING SERVICES


Jack and Jill now offers tagging services to repeat and new consignors!!!  
Simply get your items to us and we will handle the rest!


Consignors will receive 50% of all sales and a $20 fee will be deducted to cover the consigning fee and supply costs.



Please email us at jackandjilltn@gmail.com with any questions or to set up this wonderful service.

This service is limited, so please register ASAP to ensure your items get tagged.





Lee Pointe

6413 Lee Hwy

Chattanooga, TN  37421


Remember to tell everyone and share on Facebook!

The more people who know, the more we sell!


Jack and Jill is the only consignment sale that allows YOU - the consignor- to choose how you would like to tag. 

Barcoding is availabe for tagging.  Don't like computers?​  You may also handwrite your tags (Please refer to Consignor Information on how to tag).

Maternity to teen and everything in between!

JACK AND JILL CONSIGNMENT SALE

Content copyright 2020. Jack and Jill Kids Sales. All rights reserved.

​​​​​Unbelievable Prices,
Unsurpassed Quality,
It's That Simple!