WE ARE BACK AT LEE POINTE!

6413  Lee Highway 

​Suite 101


​​​​​Unbelievable Prices,
Unsurpassed Quality,
It's That Simple!

Maternity to teen and everything in between!

Content copyright 2020. Jack and Jill Kids Sales. All rights reserved.

JACK AND JILL CONSIGNMENT SALE

Remember to tell everyone and share on Facebook!

The more people who know, the more we sell!


Jack and Jill is the only consignment sale that allows YOU - the consignor- to choose how you would like to tag. 

Barcoding is availabe for tagging.  Don't like computers?​  You may also handwrite your tags (Please refer to Consignor Information on how to tag).

2020 marks our 22nd year in business!!!


JACK AND JILL

  CREDIT CARDS ACCEPTED*

Visa / MasterCard

American Express / Discover

NOW ACCEPTING VENMO 

*3% ​​fee for using credit or debit cards


CONSIGNORS






 








​​​

Announcing...
JACK AND JILL
HOME AND HOLIDAY DECOR
CONSIGNMENT SALE
​Dates of Sale:
Volunteer Shopping
 Thursday, November 5 -  
5pm - 9pm (24 hour volunteers)
7pm - 9pm (12 hour volunteers)

 Consignor Shopping
Friday, November 6
5pm - 9pm

Open to the Public:
Saturday, November 7 - 10am - 6pm
Sunday, November 8 - 12pm - 6pm
Monday, November 9 - 10am - 5pm
Tuesday, November 10 - 10am - 5pm
Wednesday, November 11 - 10am - 5pm
Thursday, November 12 - 10am - 5pm
Friday, November 13 - 10am - 6pm
Saturday, November 14 - 10am - 6pm

Break Down
Sunday, November 15 
10am - ?

Consignor Pick Up
​Wednesday, November 18
10am - 7pm

Please click the "Register" tab above to register as a consignor or vendor.


FACE MASKS ARE REQUIRED AT ALL TIMES